Good Christian Memes

Earlier, I posted a collection of some of the worst Christian memes I’ve seen floating around cyberspace (https://muddlingthroughtheuniverse.wordpress.com/2016/04/04/bad-christian-memes/). Well, here are some that I think are pretty good because they challenge the bad theology and folk religion that is so popular:


🙂

Christians are big on public prayer, but Christ…not so much.

Oh, I never thought about that…

Down here in the Bible belt, I can guarantee that atheist shirt would not go over well…

Theology is flexible that way 😉

The Bible is flexible that way 😉

The magic prayer…sigh

Playin’ the God card. 😉
It’s not a religion. Because we say it’s not.

It all applies to ME!

But wildfires or earthquakes in CA are ALWAYS the result of godlessness!

Leave a comment